Oh man, I sucked at playing cyclocross today, but luckily I got stung by a yellow jacket so I've got a good excuse. Actually made contact with the front before getting a proper bike handling lesson on the downhills. Got the fool beat out of me today, but I'm going to bandage him up and give it one more try en la maƱana.
No comments:
Post a Comment